Silver Sponsors
Gold Sponsor
Platinum Sponsor


Since 2007, TM Forum’s Awards have recognized the world’s leading companies for their innovative achievements spanning digital transformation, business and IT agility, customer centricity, cross-industry partnering and collaboration, and product and service innovation.
There are 3 major categories for the 2018 Awards:

  • Digital Business Transformation Awards – awarded to organizations who have successfully transformed their businesses, and those of their customers from an IT, operational and business standpoint.
  • Digital Business Enabler Awards – recognizing the achievements and advances made by companies enabling digital business and services for others.
  • Outstanding Achievement Awards – this award category recognizes companies and individuals who have made a truly outstanding contribution to the communications industry, either through successful disruption, innovation and problem solving or has used technology for humanitarian purposes to save lives, alleviate suffering and for emergency disaster relief.

As always, wholly impartial judges comprising senior executives from around the world will determine the winners of each award.

Winners will be announced during Digital Transformation World on May 14, 2018.

Entry forms will close on February 2, 2018


Contact Rebecca Huft at [email protected] with any questions you may have regarding the TM Forum Excellence Awards.